润进©Krunt™-Z12 Z12冰淇淋旋转灌装机

介绍

简短的介绍:


产品明细

常问问题

产品标签

  1. 它用于用各种类型的杯子,锥体填充冰淇淋,调味料或水冰。标准机只能生产一种类型的冰淇淋产品,但如果添加不同的设备工位,则也可以生产各种形状的圆锥形和杯形冰淇淋。

    Runchen Krunt-Z 12是一种低成本解决方案,非常适合小型工厂。它可以满足那些对产能要求不高的客户。但是它可以生产出高质量标准的各种类型的冰淇淋。用于实验室测试或开发冰淇淋。

工作原则

  1. 将杯子叠放在杯子分配器部分上,然后将其放下以逐个插入桶中等待灌装。基于不同的原料(例如冰淇淋,调味料或水冰)有不同的灌装类型。填充类型可以是定量填充,间歇填充和挤压切割填充(将安装一个切割装置)。Runchen Krunt-Z12也可以配置不同的装饰部件来装饰冰淇淋表面。根据不同形状的产品,可以选择不同的盖子添加功能。也可以通过预先切割的薄膜来密封产品。加盖或密封盖后,弹出部分会将产品弹出并从灌装机中运出,从而迅速冻结,直到包装完毕。

主框架

标准克伦特TM值-Z12框架由不锈钢制成。灌装机设计符合国际高卫生标准。其开放式框架结构可以有效避免节水并方便清洁。所有组件设计,包括喷嘴,软管夹和驱动部件,均符合易于连接,更换和清洁的要求。

主传动系统

  1. 变频电动机驱动摆动和旋转分配器,并控制模块板和上下站的间歇旋转。通过旋转程序代码向PLC发送周期信号,以精确地控制气缸,并使各部件稳定工作。

控制系统

克伦特TM值-Z12旋转灌装机由中心PLC控制。使用PLC字,可以非常清楚地检查冰淇淋的生产,并且更换非常方便。它节省了2MB的空间,并且可以自动启动或停止。可以预先编程数十种产品。
产品数据将显示在PLC屏幕上。整个控制面板配备触摸按钮和数字显示,提供了方便的操作和监视。

空气压缩机系统和真空系统 

根据食品卫生要求,空气压缩机的所有部件均采用无腐蚀,无润滑的材料制成。所有阀门均采用电动方式,并安装在机架内部。所有标准气缸均来自费斯托。用于盖子分配器和加盖的真空系统零件由专业的阀门配置。

优点

克伦特TM值-Z12旋转灌装机采用先进的布局设计和功能强大的功能部件,可满足冰淇淋行业发展的需求。最大的优点是它比传统类型具有更多的功能。

框架更稳定

采用加强的框架刚性,使机器运行比传统的更稳定。

更多 稳定的驱动系统

采用模块化摆轮和旋转分配器,使主机运行更加稳定,检查维护方便。大多数车站完全采用机械结构,使机器运行稳定,噪音低。

恒温巧克力系统:

灌装喷嘴采用恒温加热技术,避免了环境温度低时巧克力凝固引起的堵塞现象。

采购零件

我们提供不同类型的零件。在这种情况下,产品范围可以扩大很多。下面是参考表:

配套备件

为确保机器功能,Runchen Krunt-Z12灌装机应更好地选择原始备件。如果选择其他组件,这些组件将不稳定,从而导致设备损坏。使用前请先咨询。

技术数据

线数 1线 2行
标准每小时产量 2400 4800
运转速度(行程/ min) 10〜45 10〜45
功率 2千瓦
巧克力的储存容量 25升
产品涂层 2-6毫升
产品安装 4-8毫升
气体质量(不含油,水) ≤2.0克/米3
消耗空气 1米3/分钟
工作压力(min) 6bar(87LB /平方英寸)

主要尺寸


  • 以前:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Runjin ©Krunt™-Z12 Z12 Ice Cream Rotary Filling Machine

Introduction

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Use

  1. It is used for filling ice cream, sauce,or water-ice with various types of cups,cones . Standard machine could produce only one type ice cream product , but if adding different equipment station ,various shape cones and cups ice cream could be produced as well .

    Runchen Krunt-Z 12 is a low cost solution which is very suitable for small scale factory .It could meet customer who don't have high capacity requirement .But it could produce various types ice cream with high quality Standard .It also can be used for laboratory test or ice cream development .

Working Principle

  1. Stack cups on the cup dispenser part ,and these would be dropped to insert tub one by one to wait filling .There are different filling types based on different raw material like ice cream ,sauce ,or water-ice. Filling type could be as quantitative filling ,intermittent filling ,and squeeze cutting filling (one cutting device would be attached).Runchen Krunt-Z12 also could be configured with different decoration parts to decorate ice cream surface. In accordance with different shape products ,it could choose different lid adding function.Also could seal products by cut in advance film .After lids adding or sealing ,ejection part would eject products and convey out from filling machine to get quickly freezing ,till packed .

Main Frame

Standard KruntTM-Z12 frame is made of stainless steel .The filling machine design can meet international and high hygiene Standard . Its open frame structure can avoid water saving efficiently and to be cleaned conveniently .All components design including nozzle ,hose clamp and drive parts conform to requirement of easy connection ,replacement and cleaning .

Main Drive system

  1. The frequency motor drives the swing and rotation dividers, and controls the intermittent rotation of the module plate and up and down station. Sending Periodic signal to PLC by rotary program code to control cylinder precisely ,and make all parts to work stably .

Controlling System

KruntTM-Z12 rotary filling machine is controlled by center PLC . With PLC words , ice cream production can be checked very clearly ,and replacement is very conveniently .It has 2MB saving space ,and could start or stop automatically . Tens of products can be programmed in advance .
Products data would be shown on PLC screen .and the whole control panel is equipped with touch buttons and digital display, providing convenient operation and monitoring.

Air Compressor System and Vacuum System 

Based on food hygiene requirement ,all parts for air compressor is made from material which is free of corrosion ,lubrication .All valves adopt electrical mode and installed inside of frame . All Standard cylinder is from Festo . The vacuum System parts which is for Lids dispenser and lids adding is configured by professional valves .

Advantage

KruntTM-Z12rotary filling machine adopts advanced layout design and powerful function parts to meet the needs of ice cream industry development . The biggest advantage is it has more function than traditional type .

More stable frame

Adopts strengthening frame rigidity to make machine operation more stable than traditional .

More stable drive system

Using Modular swing and rotation dividers to make main engine runs more stable ,more convenient to inspect and maintenance . Most stations totally use machinery structure to make machine runs stable and low noise .

Constant temperature chocolate system:

Constant temperature heating technology is used in the filling nozzle to avoid the blocking phenomenon caused by the solidification of chocolate when the ambient temperature is low.

Purchase parts

we supply different types parts . In this case ,the product scope can be broadened a lot.Below is a reference table:

Matching spare parts

To ensure machine function ,Runchen Krunt-Z12 filling machine should be better to choose original spare parts . If choose others, these would have unstable elements ,lead to equipment broken . Please consult before using .

Technical Data

Lines 1 line 2 lines
capacity per hour for Standard 2400 4800
running speed (stoke /min ) 10~45 10~45
power 2 kW
storage capacity for chocolate 25L
product coating 2-6ml
product mounting 4-8ml
gas mass (without oil ,water ) ≤2.0g/m3
consumption air 1 m3/min
working pressure (min ) 6bar (87LB/square inch)

Main Size


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us