润进©Krunt™-2000水果混合机

介绍

简短的介绍:


产品明细

常问问题

产品标签

将干果颗粒,糖颗粒或液体颗粒放入冰淇淋中。(该设备不适用于粘性材料以及容易吸收水分或易于吸附的材料)

工作原则

电机驱动定量螺杆稳定稳定地输送颗粒,并通过叶片泵将其添加到冰淇淋中,该叶片泵通过内置混合器以恒定速度混合颗粒和冰淇淋浆。叶片加料泵通过电位计调节。

标准设计

水果TM值-2000是水果颗粒喂食器,完全满足食品卫生的需求。该设备由高质量的制冷压缩机和高质量的零件组成,旨在满足严格的卫生,可靠性和耐用性标准。与冰淇淋接触的所有部件均由304不锈钢制成。它配有脚轮,易于移动和安装。

料斗和定量杯

在料斗中,有一个混合装置,以确保定量螺杆可以稳定地喂入水果颗粒。定量螺杆可以将水果颗粒进料到叶片进料泵的入口。定量螺杆的速度可以在0%到100%之间调节。

叶片进料泵

进料泵由叶片的驱动轮组成,可以将水果颗粒均匀地混合到从连续系统冷冻机中排出的冰淇淋浆中。在叶片旋转过程中,它可以准确密封水果泥浆的注入口,从而使冰淇淋泥浆与周围空气隔离。在驱动轮的循环和旋转过程中,当刀片到达冰淇淋浆液时,它将自动后退回到驱动轮中,同时将水果颗粒放下。通过电位计可以无级调节驱动轮的运行速度

水果混合机的操作

操作面板

所有功能按钮都位于前面板上,简单易用。

启动

这非常方便,并且可以在接通电源后直接操作。

CIP在线清洗

操作面板的操作可以自动启动CIP清洗过程,从而在出厂时可以将进料泵和混合部分调节到预设间隙,从而便于拆卸混合装置和定量螺杆,以便进行搬运淘汰手动清洁。

水果添加量

通过选择不同的定量螺丝,水果TM值-2000每批可生产8〜200L /小时的原料。

可选组件

l定量螺丝

其他备件

技术数据

技术项目 参量 备注
送料螺杆马达 0.75千瓦  
搅拌电机 0.75千瓦  
叶片泵马达 1.1千瓦  
变压器 0.15千瓦  
总功率 2.75千瓦  
进料管,外部 51毫米 2“圈
排放管,外部 51毫米 2“圈

主要尺寸


  • 以前:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

Runjin ©Krunt™-2000 Fruit Mixing Machine

Introduction

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Use

Put the dried fruit granule, sugar granule or liquid granule into the ice cream. (the device is not suitable for viscous materials, as well as those easily absorbing moisture or easy to be adsorbed)

Working principle

The motor drives quantitative screw to convey granules stably and efficiently and add into ice cream through a vane pump, which mixes the granules and ice cream slurry by the built-in mixer with the constant speed. Vane feeding pump is adjusted through the potentiometer.

Standard Design

FruitTM-2000 is a Fruit Granule Feeder and fully meets the needs of the food hygiene. The equipment is made up of high quality refrigeration compressor and high quality parts, which is designed to meet the strict standards of hygiene, reliability and durability. All parts contacting the ice cream are made of 304 stainless steel. It is equipped with casters, easy to move and install.

Hopper and quantitative cup

In the hopper, there is a mixing device to ensure that the quantitative screw can stably feeds the fruit granules. The quantitative screw can feed the fruit granules to the inlet of the vane feeding pump. The speed of the quantitative screw can be adjusted between 0% and 100%.

Vane feeding pump

The feeding pump is comprised of the drive wheels of the blade and can uniformly mix the fruit granule into the ice cream slurry discharged from the continuous system freezing machine. During the rotation of the blade, it can exactly seal the throwing inlet of the fruit slurry, so that the ice cream slurry is isolated from the surrounding air. During the circulation and rotation of the drive wheels, when the blade reaches the ice cream slurry, it will automatically retreat back into the drive wheels, and at the same time, and place the fruit granules down. The stepless regulation can be made for the running speed of the drive wheels through the potentiometer

Operations of the Fruit Mixing Machine

Operation panel

All the functional buttons are located on the front panel, simple and easy to use.

Startup

It is very convenient and can be directly operated after the power is switched on.

CIP online cleaning

Operation for the operation panel can automatically startup the CIP cleaning process, so that the feeding pump and the mixing part can be adjusted to the preset clearance during ex-factory, thus to facilitate the removal of mixing device and quantitative screw, in order to carry out manual cleaning.

Fruit addition capacity

Through the selection of different quantitative screw, FruitTM-2000 can produce 8~ 200L/hour ingredients every batch.

Optional components

l quantitative screw

Other spare parts

Technical data

Technical items Parameters Remarks
Feeding screw motor 0.75 KW  
Mixing motor 0.75 KW  
Vane pump motor 1.1 KW  
Transformer 0.15 KW  
Total power 2.75 KW  
Feed tube, externally 51 mm 2" Hoop
Discharge tube, externally 51 mm 2" Hoop

Main dimensions


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us